Brand: Tele Vue Optics

Télé Vue 2" OIII (B2O-0200)

B2O-0200

Brand: Tele Vue Optics

Télé Vue 2" OIII (B2O-0200)

B2O-0200

$295.00 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

What is a Reservation?
$295.00 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

What is a Reservation?
Free Expert Support
Stress Free, Secure Shopping
30 Day Return Policy
Price Match Promise
Tous les détails Avis et questions Articles, Vidéos, Logiciels, Liens

Description du produit

La distinction que vous trouverez avec les filtres Bandmate est leur cohérence, obtenue en gardant le contrôle des processus de fabrication et de contrôle de la qualité que chaque entreprise fait si bien. Tous les matériaux proviennent d'Allemagne. Chaque filtre est : testé optiquement par TeleVue dans un espace à haute puissance pour garantir l'absence de dégradation de l'image, testé par Astronomik sur un spectrographe pour s'assurer que le revêtement répond aux spécifications de conception, testé mécaniquement pour l'ajustement, inspecté cosmétiquement pour les trous d'épingle, les creux et les lisses et sérialisé, tout pour assurer la satisfaction du client. Tous les filtres bénéficient d'une garantie de 10 ans contre les défauts de fabrication.

Le filtre Nebustar est une conception à bande étroite unique spécifiquement pour TeleVue. Contrairement aux autres conceptions UHC, Nebustar bloque les longueurs d'onde rouges normalement transmises par les filtres UHC typiques. La conception élimine le gonflement des étoiles pour produire des étoiles plus nettes et plus naturelles avec une nébulosité améliorée. Il s'agit d'un excellent filtre nébuleuse à usage général pour les oscilloscopes de toutes tailles. Astronomik est fier de fournir ce filtre exclusif via TeleVue et souhaite que les clients "profitent de magnifiques sessions d'observation avec notre développement le plus récent pour les observateurs visuels : le TeleVue Type 2 Nebustar".

Les OIII et Hβ sont des offres représentatives plus typiques disponibles dans la gamme de produits Astronomik, mais avec les tolérances de spécification strictes et l'assurance supplémentaire de la garantie de test de TeleVue.

Notre filtre OIII laisse passer la lumière des atomes d'oxygène doublement ionisés. En tant que tel, il est idéal pour visualiser les nébuleuses planétaires et les restes de supernovae.

Le filtre Hβ passe les raies d'émission hydrogène-bêta de couleur aqua trouvées dans la tête de cheval, en Californie, et d'autres nébuleuses émettant de l'hydrogène. Il est efficace pour visualiser des objets qui occupent tout le champ, même lorsque vous utilisez nos oculaires grand angle.

Caractéristiques

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.L.
Superb filter

Used this filter on the Orion nebula with my 10" Meade ACF and 31mm Nagler. Holy smokes!

Articles, vidéos et liens supplémentaires

Why Should You Trust All Star Telescope?

We've Made All The Mistakes
So You Don't Have To

Learn More

Brand: Tele Vue Optics

Tele Vue 2" OIII (B2O-0200)

B2O-0200

Brand: Tele Vue Optics

Tele Vue 2" OIII (B2O-0200)

B2O-0200

$295.00 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

What is a Reservation?
$295.00 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

What is a Reservation?
Free Expert Support
Stress Free, Secure Shopping
30 Day Return Policy
Price Match Promise
Full Details Specifications Reviews and Questions Articles, Videos, Software, Links

Product Description

The distinction you'll find with Bandmate filters is their consistency, achieved by keeping control of the manufacturing and quality control processes each company does so well. All the materials are sourced in Germany. Each filter is: optically tested by TeleVue in high power-space to ensure no image degradation, tested by Astronomik on a spectrograph to ensure the coating meets design specifications, mechanically tested for fit, cosmetically inspected for pinholes, digs, and sleeks and serialized, all to insure customer satisfaction. All filters are backed with a 10-year warranty against manufacturing defects.

The Nebustar filter is a unique narrowband design specifically for TeleVue. Unlike other UHC designs, Nebustar blocks red wavelengths normally passed by typical UHC filters. The design eliminates star bloat to produce sharper, more natural looking stars along with enhanced nebulosity. This is a great general-purpose nebula filter for scopes of any size. Astronomik is proud to deliver this exclusive filter through TeleVue and wishes that customers "enjoy magnificent observing sessions with our most recent development for visual observers: The TeleVue Type 2 Nebustar."

The OIII and Hβ are more typical representative offerings available from Astronomik's product line but with the tight specification tolerances and additional assurance of TeleVue's testing guarantee.

Our OIII filter passes light from doubly ionized oxygen atoms. As such, it is great for viewing planetary nebulae and supernovae remnants.

The Hβ filter passes the aqua colored hydrogen-beta emission lines found in the Horsehead, California, and other hydrogen emitting nebulae. It is effective for viewing objects that take up the entire field — even when using our wide-angle eyepieces.

Specifications

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.L.
Superb filter

Used this filter on the Orion nebula with my 10" Meade ACF and 31mm Nagler. Holy smokes!

Why Should You Trust All Star Telescope?

We've Made All The Mistakes
So You Don't Have To

Learn More