Brand: Tele Vue Optics

Télé Vue 10.0 Delos (EDL-10.0)

EDL-10.0

Brand: Tele Vue Optics

Télé Vue 10.0 Delos (EDL-10.0)

EDL-10.0

$503.00 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

What is a Reservation?
$503.00 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

What is a Reservation?
Free Expert Support
Stress Free, Secure Shopping
30 Day Return Policy
Price Match Promise
Tous les détails Avis et questions Articles, Vidéos, Logiciels, Liens

Description du produit

TeleVue a le plaisir de vous présenter la gamme d'oculaires Delos à distance focale moyenne à courte avec dégagement oculaire de 20 mm et champ de vision apparent de 72°. Chaque aspect optique, mécanique et ergonomique a été repensé pour atteindre des performances de référence pour toute application visuelle.

Le Délos a été conçu comme un champ Ethos plus étroit. La réduction du champ à 72° a permis d'augmenter le dégagement oculaire, tout en contrôlant les aberrations pupillaires, le tout sans rendre l'oculaire trop grand. Avec les normes de performance Ethos comme références, la conception Delos atteint une netteté de champ complète, une cartographie de distorsion f θ (thêta) pratiquement parfaite et une neutralité des couleurs. La fidélité de l'image est maximisée en utilisant des multicouches assorties au verre et des surfaces antireflet dans tout l'oculaire.

Le contraste est encore amélioré grâce à un nouveau système de protection oculaire réglable en hauteur en continu qui peut être verrouillé dans n'importe quelle position. Étant donné que la lentille oculaire Delos mesure un assez grand diamètre de 35 mm, empêcher la lumière parasite de se refléter sur la première surface et la lumière étrangère de pénétrer dans votre œil se traduit par une belle augmentation du contraste perçu. L'action coulissante de l'œilleton permet de positionner l'œilleton en caoutchouc souple à la hauteur idéale en fonction des préférences de l'observateur. Les marques indicatrices sur le corps de l'oculaire sont des guides de référence pratiques pour régler votre position parfaite. Le protège-œil peut également pivoter pour les utilisateurs de Dioptrx.

Caractéristiques

Distance focale 10mm
Taille du baril 1.25"
Champ de vision apparent 72 degrés
Soulagement des yeux 20mm
Lester 0,90 lb
Arrêt sur le terrain 12,7 mm

Why Should You Trust All Star Telescope?

We've Made All The Mistakes
So You Don't Have To

Learn More

Skip to content
All-Star Telescope is your source for all things astro from telescopes to astrophotography cameras. Have a question? We'd love to help. Email: info@all-startelescope.com Call Us: (587) 336-6621 Toll Free: 1 (866) 310-8844
Have a question? We'd love to help. Email: info@all-startelescope.com Call Us: (587) 336-6621 Toll Free: 1 (866) 310-8844

Tele Vue 10.0 Delos (EDL-10.0)

SKU EDL-10.0
Original price $503.00 - Original price $503.00
Original price
$503.00
$503.00 - $503.00
Current price $503.00

Product is not in stock at the moment but we expect it to arrive soon.

New stock is arriving all the time. We will let you know an estimated timeline for when your reserved item will arrive.

TeleVue is pleased to introduce the Delos, mid-to-short focal length line of 20mm eye-relief, 72° apparent field of view eyepieces. Every optical, mechanical, and ergonomic aspect was rethought to achieve reference-standard performance for any visual application.

Description

The Delos was conceived as a narrower field Ethos. Reducing the field to 72° allowed freedom to increase eye-relief, while controlling pupil aberrations, all without making the eyepiece too large. With Ethos performance standards as benchmarks, the Delos design achieves full field sharpness, virtually perfect f θ (theta) distortion mapping, and color neutrality. Image fidelity is maximized utilizing glass matched multicoatings and anti-reflection surfaces throughout the eyepiece.

Contrast is further enhanced with a new, continuously adjustable height eyeguard system that can be locked in any position. Since the Delos eye-lens measures a quite large 35mm in diameter, preventing stray light from reflecting off the first surface and extraneous light from entering your eye pays off in a nice increase in perceived contrast. The eyeguard's sliding action allows for positioning the soft rubber eyeguard at the ideal height to suit the observer's preference. Indicator marks on the eyepiece body are handy reference guides for setting your perfect position. The eye-guard can also rotate for Dioptrx users.

Specifications

Focal Length 10mm
Barrel Size 1.25"
Apparent Field of View 72 degrees
Eye Relief 20mm
Weight 0.90lbs
Field Stop 12.7mm