Brand: Baader Planetarium

Baader Planétarium 8"X12" Film de sécurité AstroSolar OD 5.0 ​​(ASOLV-S)

2459281

Brand: Baader Planetarium

Baader Planétarium 8"X12" Film de sécurité AstroSolar OD 5.0 ​​(ASOLV-S)

2459281

Si vous ne trouvez pas de filtre solaire adapté à votre lunette ou à votre configuration de jumelles, vous pouvez acheter cette feuille. Prêt à être coupé et façonné dans la forme dont vous avez besoin.
  • AstroSolar® Safety Film 5.0 pour l'observation solaire et la photographie à fort grossissement, qualité télescope, densité optique (OD) = 5,0
  • Sans danger pour l'observation visuelle du soleil (avec optique supplémentaire) et l'imagerie
  • Ce film de la plus haute précision produit systématiquement des rapports de strehl de 94 à 96 pour cent lors des tests interférométriques – il fonctionne donc optiquement comme une lentille triple en fluorite de Carl Zeiss ou Astro Physics.
  • Le film de sécurité AstroSolar est idéal pour le travail de précision avec tous les télescopes et jumelles astronomiques, ainsi qu'avec tous les appareils photo et téléobjectifs.
  • Depuis plus de 25 ans sur le marché, seul film-matériau conçu pour ne pas détériorer le front d'onde optique, il permet d'atteindre un fort grossissement avec n'importe quelle optique longue portée sans réduire la netteté ou le contraste de la surface solaire.
$99.95 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

What is a Reservation?
$99.95 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

What is a Reservation?
Free Expert Support
Stress Free, Secure Shopping
30 Day Return Policy
Price Match Promise
Tous les détails Avis et questions Articles, Vidéos, Logiciels, Liens

Description du produit

Le film de sécurité 5.0 breveté Baader AstroSolar® est produit pour l'observation solaire visuelle et photographique à fort grossissement (avec optique supplémentaire). Le film de sécurité AstroSolar® est le mieux adapté pour un travail de précision avec tous les télescopes et jumelles astronomiques - ainsi que pour tous les appareils photo et téléobjectifs

Lorsque vous utilisez le film de sécurité AstroSolar® 5.0 - monté devant votre optique - vous pouvez visualiser le Soleil et regarder en toute sécurité à travers le viseur de votre appareil photo - ou vous pouvez regarder directement le Soleil avec des télescopes et des jumelles à n'importe quel grossissement approprié.

Ce qui est encore plus important - avec AstroSolar®, le Soleil apparaît dans sa vraie couleur - blanc neutre (avec seulement une légère teinte bleutée). D'autres films et filtres en verre produisent une image solaire bleuâtre ou rougeâtre/orange/jaune floue, coupant ainsi une partie du spectre. Surtout avec un soleil orange, il est très difficile de voir les régions des facules qui sont visibles principalement dans l'aile bleue du spectre.

En raison de son équilibre des couleurs neutre, AstroSolar® permet l'utilisation de divers filtres de couleur (ou d'interférence) qui permettent à l'observateur de se concentrer sur certaines bandes passantes spectrales pour les enquêtes sur différentes couches de l'« atmosphère » solaire.

AstroSolar® Safety Film 5.0 réduit l'intensité du rayonnement solaire de 99,999% à un facteur de 1 : 100 000 de la valeur initiale. Plusieurs processus de revêtement des deux côtés du film de support s'additionnent pendant la production pour aboutir à un résultat de filtrage parfaitement uniforme et aider à neutraliser l'effet des pores microscopiques dans le chapeau de revêtement infestant les filtres solaires en verre conventionnels qui ne sont généralement revêtus que d'un côté de le verre.

Une seule couche de film de sécurité AstroSolar® est parfaitement adaptée pour permettre la production d'un filtre solaire sûr, adapté pour fournir un contraste et une netteté plus élevés en combinaison avec votre télescope ou téléobjectif d'appareil photo. Nous produisons ce matériau filtrant à diffraction limitée depuis plus de 25 ans.

Remarque importante : La norme de sécurité oculaire EN ISO 12312-2:2015 pour les jumelles solaires à l'œil nu ne s'applique pas aux filtres à ouverture frontale, couvrant les optiques à longue portée. AstroSolar® Safety Film 5.0 n'est pas autorisé à être utilisé pour l'observation solaire à l'œil nu ou la production de visionneuses solaires. Pour une observation solaire directe sans télescope, binoculaire ou optique de caméra, renseignez-vous sur nos nuances d'éclipse certifiées EN ISO 12312-2:2015 équipées du film argent/or AstroSolar®.

Caractéristiques

Format A4 : env. 20 x 29 cm (8" x 12")
FABRICANT Planétarium Baader
UGS (#) 2459281
CODE EAN 4047825008534
POIDS (KG) 0,034
USAGE Observation et imagerie solaire visuelle
FILM ASTROSOLAIRE Film de sécurité AstroSolar
DENSITÉ OPTIQUE 5
DIAMÈTRE INTÉRIEUR / FENÊTRE (MM) Californie. 20 x 29 cm
LONGUEUR D'ONDE SOLAIRE Whitelight (lumière intégrale)

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.C.
Baader Planetarium Astro Solar film

Baader's Astro Solar film is an amazing product. In both 10nm and the new 7.5nm it is a highly reflective and much cheaper alternative to a hard glass or plastic filter.
You can make your own filter cell for any size telescope.
It is best paired with the Baader Solar Continuum filter for Solar astro-imaging.

V
V.S.
Expedition rapide

Je n'ai pas encore monté le filtre mais l'expédition et le service ont été impeccables.

C
C.
Solar Filter

Bought it to use with DSLR for partial solar eclipse photography in London, UK
Worked well, even the sun showed up in London!

C
C.
Baader film

Baader film works very well at showing crisp details on the suns surface. I have two filters made of Baader film and would recommend it to anyone who wants to take images of the sun.
Not for visual use.

Y
Y.S.
Baader solar Safety film

Great results with my 8 inch dobs, put the film on the small hole on the dust cover, fragile to handle, an orange filter will give a natural colour of the sun.

Articles, vidéos et liens supplémentaires



Allez-y, regardez le soleil (avec le bon équipement)

L'observation solaire et la photographie solaire sont très amusantes avec le bon équipement, et c'est le moment idéal pour commencer. Tous les 11 ans, le champ magnétique du Soleil s'inverse c...



Astrophotographie pour les débutants Étape 4 : Prendre des images du ciel profond

Prendre des photos du ciel profond peut être intimidant, heureusement, il existe un processus simple à suivre pour vous permettre d'obtenir de superbes photos ! Voici le processus typique pour pren...



Astrophotographie pour les débutants Étape 3 : Choisir l'équipement pour l'imagerie du ciel profond

L'utilisation d'un capteur d'étoiles vous permet d'acquérir de l'expérience avec les principes fondamentaux de l'imagerie du ciel profond. Tirer sur la Lune vous permet d'acquérir de l'expérience ...



Astrophotographie pour les débutants - Commencer ici : Entrer dans l'astrophotographie étape par étape

Photographier le ciel nocturne n'a jamais été aussi populaire, ni aussi facile. Le choix d'équipement n'a jamais été aussi meilleur, ni plus abordable. Cependant, selon les conseils donnés par Dick...



Astrophotographie pour les débutants Étape 1 : Utilisation du Star Adventurer Tracker

Le moyen de loin le plus économique et le plus simple de capturer de belles images de la Voie lactée et de grands objets du ciel profond comme la galaxie d'Andromède (illustré ici) est d'utiliser u...



Astrophotographie pour les débutants Étape 2 : Comment photographier la Lune

Les gros plans de la Lune sont gratifiants et constituent un moyen facile d'apprendre à photographier à travers votre télescope. Bien que de bons résultats soient possibles avec un appareil photo d...

Why Should You Trust All Star Telescope?

We've Made All The Mistakes
So You Don't Have To

Learn More

Brand: Baader Planetarium

Baader Planetarium 8"X12" AstroSolar Safety Film OD 5.0 (ASOLV-S)

2459281

Brand: Baader Planetarium

Baader Planetarium 8"X12" AstroSolar Safety Film OD 5.0 (ASOLV-S)

2459281

If you can't find a solar filter that fits on your scope or binocular setup then you can purchase this sheet. Ready to be cut and formed into whatever shape you need.
  • AstroSolar® Safety Film 5.0 for solar observation and photography at high magnification, telescope quality, Optical Density (OD) = 5.0
  • Safe for visual solar observation (with additional optics) and imaging
  • This highest precision film consistently produces strehl ratios of 94 to 96 percent at interferometric tests – thus it performs optically like a Fluorite Triplet Lens by Carl Zeiss or Astro Physics
  • AstroSolar Safety Film is best suited for precision work with all astronomical telescopes and binoculars – just as well as for all photographic camera- and tele-lenses
  • For more than 25 years on the market, the only film-material made to not deteriorate the optical wavefront, it does allow to attain high magnification with any long-range optics without reducing sharpness or contrast of the solar surface.
$99.95 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

$99.95 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

Free Expert Support
Stress Free, Secure Shopping
30 Day Return Policy
Price Match Promise
Full Details Specifications Reviews and Questions Articles, Videos, Software, Links

Product Description

The patented Baader AstroSolar® Safety Film 5.0 is produced for visual and photographic solar observation at high magnification (with additional optics). AstroSolar® Safety Film is best suited for precision work with all astronomical telescopes and binoculars – just as well as for all photographic camera- and tele-lenses

When using AstroSolar® Safety Film 5.0 – mounted in front of your optics – you can image the Sun and safely look through the viewfinder of your camera – or you can directly look into the Sun with telescopes and binoculars at any suitable magnification.

What is even more important - with AstroSolar®the Sun appears in its real colour - neutral white (with only a slight bluish tinge). Other films and glass filters produce a blurry bluish or reddish/orange/yellow Solar image, thereby cutting part of the spectrum. Especially with an orange sun, it is very hard to see faculae regions which are visible predominantly in the blue wing of the spectrum.

Due to its neutral colour balance, AstroSolar® enables the use of various colour (or interference) filters which allows the observer to concentrate on certain spectral passbands for investigations of different layers within the solar "atmosphere".

AstroSolar® Safety Film 5.0 reduces the intensity of solar radiation by 99,999% to a factor of 1 : 100 000 of the initial value. Multiple coating processes on both sides of the carrier film are adding up during production to result in a perfectly uniform filtering result and help in neutralizing the effect of microscopic pores in the coating hat plague conventional glass solar filters which are commonly only coated on one side of the glass.

One single layer of AstroSolar® Safety Film is perfectly apt to enable production of a safe solar-filter, suitable to supply highest contrast and sharpness in combination with your telescope or camera tele-lens. We produce this diffraction limited filter material for more than 25 years.

Important note: The eye safety norm EN ISO 12312-2:2015 for naked eye solar viewers does not apply to front aperture filters, covering long-range optics. AstroSolar® Safety Film 5.0 is not authorized to be used for naked eye solar observation or production of solar viewers. For direct solar viewing without telescope, binocular or camera optics, inquire for our EN ISO 12312-2:2015 certified eclipse shades equipped with AstroSolar® Silver/Gold Film.

Specifications

A4-size: ca. 20 x 29 cm (8" x 12")
MANUFACTURER Baader Planetarium
SKU (#) 2459281
EAN CODE 4047825008534
WEIGHT (KG) 0.034
USAGE Visual solar observation and imaging
ASTROSOLAR FILM AstroSolar Safety Film
OPTICAL DENSITY 5
INNER DIAMETER / CLEAR APERTURE (MM) ca. 20 x 29 cm
SOLAR WAVELENGTH Whitelight (integral light)

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.C.
Baader Planetarium Astro Solar film

Baader's Astro Solar film is an amazing product. In both 10nm and the new 7.5nm it is a highly reflective and much cheaper alternative to a hard glass or plastic filter.
You can make your own filter cell for any size telescope.
It is best paired with the Baader Solar Continuum filter for Solar astro-imaging.

V
V.S.
Expedition rapide

Je n'ai pas encore monté le filtre mais l'expédition et le service ont été impeccables.

C
C.
Solar Filter

Bought it to use with DSLR for partial solar eclipse photography in London, UK
Worked well, even the sun showed up in London!

C
C.
Baader film

Baader film works very well at showing crisp details on the suns surface. I have two filters made of Baader film and would recommend it to anyone who wants to take images of the sun.
Not for visual use.

Y
Y.S.
Baader solar Safety film

Great results with my 8 inch dobs, put the film on the small hole on the dust cover, fragile to handle, an orange filter will give a natural colour of the sun.

Additional Articles, Videos, and Links



Go Ahead, Look at the Sun (With the Right Equipment)

Solar observation and solar photography are a lot of fun with the right equipment, and this is a great time to start.   Every 11 years the Sun’s magnetic field completely flips. That means that the...



Astrophotography for Beginners Step 4: Shooting Deep-Sky Images

Taking deep sky pictures can be daunting, luckily there is an easy process to follow to allow you to get great shots! Here is the typical process for actually taking deep-sky images in the field.



Astrophotography for Beginners Step 3: Choosing Gear for Deep-Sky Imaging

Using a star tracker gains you experience with the fundamentals of deep-sky imaging. Shooting the Moon gains you experience focusing and framing through your telescope. Through your sessions you’ll...



Astrophotography for Beginners - Start Here: Getting into Astrophotography Step by Step

Shooting the night sky has never been more popular, nor easier. The choice of equipment has also never been better, or more affordable. However, as per the advice given by Dickinson and Dyer in the...



Astrophotography for Beginners Step 1: Using the Star Adventurer Tracker

By far the most economical and easiest way to capture beautiful images of the Milky Way and large deep-sky objects like the Andromeda Galaxy (shown here) is to use a star tracker. Here are steps an...



Astrophotography for Beginners Step 2: How to Shoot the Moon

Close-ups of the Moon are rewarding, and an easy way to learn to shoot through your telescope. While good results are possible with a phone camera clamped to an eyepiece (as shown below), this tuto...

Why Should You Trust All Star Telescope?

We've Made All The Mistakes
So You Don't Have To

Learn More