Brand: Orion Telescopes USD

Orion Mars Carte (51924)

51924

Brand: Orion Telescopes USD

Orion Mars Carte (51924)

51924

  • Un guide de référence indispensable pour observer la « Planète rouge »
  • Identifie les caractéristiques martiennes en utilisant l'albédo classique et la nomenclature moderne
  • La deuxième édition répertorie les événements d'opposition et de conjonction observables sur Mars de 2020 à 2026.
  • Recommande les meilleurs filtres pour l'observation visuelle et l'astrophotographie de Mars
  • Plastique laminé pour plus de durabilité, mesure 25,25" x 11" une fois entièrement déplié et se plie jusqu'à 8,5" x 11" pour une portabilité facile
$19.95 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

$19.95 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

Free Expert Support
Stress Free, Secure Shopping
30 Day Return Policy
Price Match Promise
Tous les détails Avis et questions

Description du produit

Explorez notre planète voisine Mars comme jamais auparavant avec Orion Mars Map & Observing Guide, maintenant dans sa deuxième édition avec des événements de 2020 à 2026. Cette carte détaillée vous aidera à localiser et à identifier les caractéristiques martiennes intrigantes, et elle vous aidera également à apprendre des faits intéressants sur la planète rouge.

Le guide Orion Mars Map & Observing est un outil utile pour les astronomes de tous niveaux qui souhaitent tirer le meilleur parti de leurs observations télescopiques de Mars. Utilisez la carte pour identifier les caractéristiques d'albédo classiques (régions claires et sombres) observées avec un télescope. Il identifie également plus de 150 éléments martiens en utilisant la nomenclature moderne.

Tout au long de la carte à trois volets de Mars et du guide d'observation, vous trouverez des sections chargées d'informations sur les nuages ​​​​de poussière et les tempêtes, les saisons martiennes, les calottes glaciaires polaires et plus encore. Vous apprécierez la liste complète des filtres recommandés pour aider à améliorer les vues visuelles et les astrophotos de Mars, ainsi que la liste détaillée des oppositions à venir et des conjonctions observables de Mars avec la Lune et d'autres planètes de l'année 2020 à 2026.

Le Mars Map & Observing Guide mesure 25,25 "x 11" lorsqu'il est déplié, et se replie jusqu'à une taille pratique de 8,5 "x 11" pour le stockage et le transport. Le Mars Map & Observing Guide est en plastique laminé pour une durabilité durable ainsi qu'une protection contre la rosée, la saleté et les déversements occasionnels de café.

Why Should You Trust All Star Telescope?

We've Made All The Mistakes
So You Don't Have To

Learn More

Skip to content
All-Star Telescope is your source for all things astro from telescopes to astrophotography cameras. Have a question? We'd love to help. Email: info@all-startelescope.com Call Us: (587) 336-6621 Toll Free: 1 (866) 310-8844
Have a question? We'd love to help. Email: info@all-startelescope.com Call Us: (587) 336-6621 Toll Free: 1 (866) 310-8844

Orion Mars Map (51924)

SKU 51924
Original price $19.95 - Original price $19.95
Original price
$19.95
$19.95 - $19.95
Current price $19.95

Shipping Available to Canada and USA from Edmonton Warehouse.
International shipping available by request. Contact Us

Usually ready in 24 hours

Explore our next-door neighbor planet Mars like never before with the Orion Mars Map & Observing Guide, now in its Second Edition with events from 2020-2026. This detailed map will help you locate and identify intriguing Martian features, and it will also help you learn interesting facts about the red planet.

Description

The Orion Mars Map & Observing Guide is a useful tool for backyard astronomers of all skill levels who want to get more out of their telescopic observations of Mars. Use the map to identify classical albedo features (light and dark regions) observed with a telescope. It also identifies over 150 Martian features using modern nomenclature.

Throughout the tri-fold Mars Map & Observing Guide, you'll find sections loaded with information on dust clouds and storms, Martian seasons, polar ice caps and more. You'll appreciate the thorough list of recommended filters to help enhance visual views and astrophotos of Mars, as well as the detailed list of upcoming oppositions and observable conjunctions of Mars with the Moon and other planets from the year 2020 through 2026.

The Mars Map & Observing Guide measures 25.25" x 11" when unfolded, and folds up to a convenient 8.5" x 11" size for storage and transport. The Mars Map & Observing Guide is plastic laminated for long-lasting durability as well as protection against dew, dirt, and the occasional coffee spill.

Quick Overview

  • An indispensable reference guide for observing the "Red Planet"
  • Identifies Martian features using classical albedo and modern nomenclature
  • Second Edition lists Mars opposition and observable conjunction events from 2020 through 2026
  • Recommends best filters for visual observation and astrophotography of Mars
  • Plastic-laminated for durability, measures 25.25" x 11" when fully unfolded, and folds up to 8.5" x 11" for easy portability