Brand: Orion Telescopes USD

Adaptateur Orion Superwide 2" Prime Focus pour appareils photo Canon EOS (05640)

05640

Brand: Orion Telescopes USD

Adaptateur Orion Superwide 2" Prime Focus pour appareils photo Canon EOS (05640)

05640

  • L'adaptateur ultra large offre la plus grande ouverture possible pour des performances d'imagerie reflex numérique plein format sans vignettage.
  • Baïonnette Canon EOS intégrée
  • Longueur optique de 10 mm
  • Le barillet conique de 2" couple l'adaptateur au porte-oculaire de télescope de 2" de manière plus sécurisée que les adaptateurs en T classiques
  • L'intérieur noir plat à filetage anti-éblouissement assure un excellent contraste
$72.95 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

$72.95 CAD

Easy Payment Options with .

Free Expert Support
Stress Free, Secure Shopping
30 Day Return Policy
Price Match Promise
Tous les détails Avis et questions Articles, Vidéos, Logiciels, Liens

Description du produit

Optimisez votre configuration d'astrophotographie DSLR et profitez pleinement des capteurs plein format avec cet adaptateur pratique. L'adaptateur Prime Focus Superwide 2 "offre l'ouverture claire la plus large possible pour minimiser le vignettage - assombrissement autour des bords du capteur d'image - dans les expositions astrophoto, même lors de l'utilisation d'appareils photo avec de grands capteurs plein cadre. Près de 10 mm plus large que la norme T- Adaptateurs et anneaux en T, l'adaptateur Orion Superwide 2" Prime Focus dispose d'une ouverture claire de 47,5 mm pour d'excellentes performances d'imagerie DSLR.

Composé d'un adaptateur en T de 2" avec une baïonnette Canon EOS intégrée, cet adaptateur Prime Focus utile permet de fixer en toute sécurité n'importe quel appareil photo Canon EOS DSLR à un porte-oculaire de télescope de 2". Contrairement aux adaptateurs en T standard qui utilisent un filetage en T de 42 mm et ont souvent une ouverture claire encore plus étroite, l'adaptateur Prime Focus Superwide 2 "ne limite pas le champ de vision de la caméra attachée, ce qui signifie que les caméras APS-C et plein format peuvent être utilisé à leur plein potentiel sans souffrir de vignettage.Son corps conique unique offre une connexion extra-sécurisée pour empêcher l'adaptateur et l'appareil photo attaché de se détacher d'un télescope si les vis à oreilles du collier de mise au point se desserrent.

Fabriqué en aluminium anodisé noir usiné, l'adaptateur Prime Focus Superwide de 5,1 cm dispose de filetages anti-éblouissement internes et d'une finition noire plate pour aider à réduire les reflets pour un excellent contraste d'image. Ajoute seulement 10 mm de longueur optique aux configurations d'astrophotographie une fois installé, et ne pèse que 2,2 onces. Fileté pour une utilisation avec des filtres Orion de 2".

Articles, vidéos et liens supplémentaires

Why Should You Trust All Star Telescope?

We've Made All The Mistakes
So You Don't Have To

Learn More

Skip to content
All-Star Telescope is your source for all things astro from telescopes to astrophotography cameras. Have a question? We'd love to help. Email: info@all-startelescope.com Call Us: (587) 336-6621 Toll Free: 1 (866) 310-8844
Have a question? We'd love to help. Email: info@all-startelescope.com Call Us: (587) 336-6621 Toll Free: 1 (866) 310-8844

Orion Superwide 2" Prime Focus Adapter For Canon EOS Cameras (05640)

SKU 05640150704
Original price $64.99 - Original price $64.99
Original price
$64.99
$64.99 - $64.99
Current price $64.99

Shipping Available to Canada and USA from Edmonton Warehouse.
International shipping available by request. Contact Us

Usually ready in 24 hours

Optimize your DSLR astrophotography setup and take full advantage of full-frame sensors with this handy adapter. The Superwide 2" Prime Focus Adapter provides the widest possible clear aperture to minimize vignetting -- darkening around the edges of the image sensor -- in astrophoto exposures, even when using cameras with large, full frame sensors. Nearly 10mm wider than standard T-adapters and T-rings, the Orion Superwide 2" Prime Focus Adapter boasts a clear aperture of 47.5mm for great DSLR imaging performance.

Description

Consisting of a 2" T-adapter with an integrated Canon EOS bayonet, this useful Prime Focus Adapter allows secure attachment of any Canon EOS DSLR camera to a 2" telescope focuser. Unlike standard T-adapters that utilize a 42mm T-thread and often have an even narrower clear aperture, the Superwide 2" Prime Focus Adapter doesn't restrict the attached camera's field of view, meaning APS-C and full-frame cameras can be used to their full potential without suffering from vignetting. Its unique tapered barrel provides an extra-secure connection to keep the adapter and attached camera from detaching from a telescope should the focuser collar thumbscrews become loose.

Made of machined, black anodized aluminum, the Superwide 2" Prime Focus Adapter features internal glare threads and a flat black finish to help reduce reflections for excellent image contrast. Adds only 10mm of optical length to astrophotography setups when installed, and weighs just 2.2 ounces. Threaded for use with 2" Orion filters.

Quick Overview

  • Super wide adapter provides widest clear aperture possible for full-frame DSLR imaging performance without vignetting
  • Integrated Canon EOS bayonet
  • 10mm optical length
  • Tapered 2" barrel couples adapter to 2" telescope focuser more securely than typical T-adapters
  • Glare-threaded, flat-black interior ensures excellent contrast